New Releases

The Brides of Wishmore Series


The Groom Says Yes

October 2014

Book Three: The Brides of Wishmore

He had a noose around his neck and a price on his head . . .

Sabrina Davidson, dutiful daughter, avowed spinster, thought she’d secured a place for herself in Aberfeldy society— until her hard-earned acceptance of her fate is challenged by the arrival of Cormac Enright, earl of Ballin, trained physician, soldier of fortune, and convicted felon.

Read More . . .

The Bride Says Maybe

The Bride Says Maybe

March 2014

Book Two: The Brides of Wishmore

What happens when a bride says maybe?

She’d once been the toast of London, but now scandal has brought her down. Still, pretty, petted Lady Tara Davidson can’t believe her new fate. She had wanted to marry for love . . . but her profligate father has promised her hand to none other than Breccan Campbell, the “Beast of Aberfeldy” and laird of the valley’s most despised clan! Well, Tara may have to marry him, but Breccan can’t make her love him—can he?

Read More . . .


The Bride Says No

February 2014

Book One: The Brides of Wishmore

What happens when a bride says no?

He is the bastard son of a duke, arrogant, handsome, a little bit dangerous, and, of course, one of the most sought-after bachelors in London. He is also about to be publically jilted by some chit of a girl! Blake Stephens’ pride isn’t about to let him be humiliated, so he charges after his bride to the wilds of Scotland, determined to bring her to the altar.

Read More . . .

The Married Series – Reissue


Married In Haste

Available July 2013

Book One: The Marriage Series

A scandalous gamble . . .
Leads to the most unexpected passion.

Tess Hamlin and Brenn Owen, new Earl of Merton

Read More . . .

The Chattan Curse Series


The Devil’s Heart

Available May 2013

Book Three: The Chattan Curse Series

They’re destined to fall under desire’s consuming spell…

Lady Margret Chattan and Heath Macnachtan

Read More . . .

The Scottish Witch

In Stores November 2012

Book Two: The Chattan Curse Series

When Henry Chattan returns to Scotland, he will stop at nothing to fight the Chattan Curse. ..

Read More . . .

Lyon's Bride

Lyon’s Bride

In Stores April 2012

Book One: The Chattan Curse Series

“When a Chattan male falls in love, strike his heart with fire from above . . . “

Lord Lyon and Thea Martin

Read More . . .

"The Books You Love To Read" - Cathy Maxwell